Contact Us

Head Office (Link to Map)
3231 Kingsway,
Vancouver, BC V5R 5K3

Phone: 604-323-1433
Fax: 604-321-4144

Co Directors
Ernie Baatz 604-323-1433 x 109 ernie@spectrumsociety.org 
Susan Stanfield 604-323-1433 x 110 susan@spectrumsociety.org 
Aaron Johannes 604-323-1433 x 114 aaron@spectrumsociety.org 
Associate Directors
Millie Beckel 604-323-1433 x 105 millie@spectrumsociety.org 
Naomi Holmes 604-323-1433 x 104 naomi@spectrumsociety.org 
Ray Hunter 604-323-1433 x 116 ray.hunter@spectrumsociety.org
Coordinators
Anne Maria Fulop 604-323-1433 x 226 amf@spectrumsociety.org 
Mishel Rooper 604-323-1433 x 217 mishel.rooper@spectrumsociety.org 
Susan Wilson 604-323-1433 x 230 susan.wilson@spectrumsociety.org
Admin Team
Naomi Holmes 604-323-1433 x 104 naomi@spectrumsociety.org 
Ivy Tse 604-323-1433 x 241 ivy.tse@spectrumsociety.org
Judy Wong 604-323-1433 x 101 judy@spectrumsociety.org
Rachel Suri 604-323-1433 x 232 rachel.suri@spectrumsociety.org 
Grace Wang 604-323-1433 x 112 grace.wang@spectrumsociety.org
Tomomi Marsden 604-323-1433 x 216 tomomi.marsden@spectrumsociety.org
Shared Living
Anne Maria Fulop 604-323-1433 x 226 amf@spectrumsociety.org 
Lanni Sulje 604-323-1433 x 214 lanni.sulje@spectrumsociety.org 
Sarah Woollacott 604-323-1433 x 113  sarah.woollacott@spectrumsociety.org
Supports Facilitators
Ray Hunter 604-323-1433 x 116 Ray.Hunter@spectrumsociety.org
James Chamberlin 604-323-1433 x 212 James@spectrumsociety.org
Shauna Carson 604-323-1433 x 239 Shauna.Carson@spectrumsociety.org
Jules Andre-Brown 604-323-1433 x 233 Jules@spectrumsociety.org
Spectrum Consulting / Press
Aaron Johannes 604-323-1433 x 114 aaron@spectrumsociety.org
Shelley Nessman 604-323-1433 x 240 shelley.nessman@spectrumsociety.org
Jim Reynolds 604-323-1433 x 235 jim.reynolds@spectrumsociety.org
Community Inclusion
Susan Wilson 604-323-1433 x 230 susan.wilson@spectrumsociety.org
Sterling James 604-323-1433 x 205 sterling.james@spectrumsociety.org 
Patrick Jobe 604-323-1433 x 231 patrick.jobe@spectrumsociety.org
Chad Clippingdale 604-323-1433 x 218 chad.clippingdale@spectrumsociety.org
Stephen Barry 604-323-1433 x 208 stephen.barry@spectrumsociety.org
Amy Tutkaluke 604-323-1433 x 219 Amy.Tutkaluke@spectrumsociety.org
Larry Greco 604-323-1433 x 220 Larry.Greco@spectrumsociety.org
Lori Corcoran 604-323-1433 x 223 lori.corcoran@spectrumsociety.org
Residential Supports
Mishel Rooper 604-323-1433 x 217 mishel.rooper@spectrumsociety.org 
Jacki Scallion 604-323-1433 x 236 jscallion@spectrumsociety.org
Yasemin Demir 604-323-1433 x 225 yasemin.demir@spectrumsociety.org 
Sherri Kaszczuk 604-323-1433 x 203 sherri.kaszczuk@spectrumsociety.org
Sarah Woollacott 604-323-1433 x 113 sarah.woollacott@spectrumsociety.org